Leadership Team

Kim Barnes - Site Supervisor, William Street

Catherine Bolder – Human Resource Manager

Susan Chaberski
 – Deputy Director of Finance

Gay Overbey-Cole – Family & Community Engagement Manager

Mielan Dobesh – Facilities Manager

Katherine Echavez – Health and Nutrition Manager

Dr. Kimberly Honnick – Education Programs & Services Manager

Myrlaine Joseph - Site Supervisor, Baldwin Street

Derek Nelson – Site Supervisor, Fulton Street

Tanya L. Poteat – 
Executive Director

Rosa Rodriguez – Eligibilty, Recruitment, Selection, Enrollment, and Attendance (ERSEA) Manager

Roslyn Terry – Deputy Director of Operations

Jeanette Taylor-Washington – Special Needs Coordinator

Board of Trustees

Ronald Murphy, Chairperson

Kathryn Curry, Vice Chairperson

Wally A. Choice, Treasurer

Victoria Puig

Darren Sweeper

Cameron B. Jones

Kathryn Weller-Demming

Margaret Cunningham